Omnibus in Print

As you know, Lore of Arcana is already in print, and encompasses all four books – The Infinity Mantle, The Kinfire Tree, The Drowned Throne and The Dragon Circle – but doing the same for Lore of Reaume and Lore of Sanctum proved to be a challenge; there was simply no way to fit all four books into one omnibus print edition, this despite some creative formatting to make everything fit!

The only option was to create print editions of two books each. Therefore, Lore of Reaume: Part OneThe Kallanon Scales and The Nemisin Star – and Lore of Reaume: Part Two – The Sleeper Sword and The Dreamer Stones.

Same for Sanctum. Lore of Sanctum: Part OneThe Nemesis Blade and The Echolone Mine – and Lore of Sanctum: Part Two The Nowhere Sphere and The Master Mechanism.

While these are pricey, given their size each, they look magnificent together. Photo shoot soon!

Author: theloreseries

Reader and writer of the extraordinary.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: