Reading Order Summary :)

Because most of us don’t have the patience for multiple posts (am admittedly guilty of this too), here’s the short version of Lore’s reading order:


1. The Infinity Mantle

2. The Kinfire Tree

3. The Drowned Throne

4. The Dragon Circle


1. The Kallanon Scales

2. The Nemesin Star

3. The Sleeper Sword

4. The Dreamer Stones


1. The Nemesis Blade

2. The Echolone Mine

3. The Nowhere Sphere

The Master Mechanism


As this is a no fuss post, we’re not adding links all over 🙂 but do go to the dedicated pages for more information, or click on ‘A for Reading Order’ in the category list for details.

Thanks, and here’s to you joining me on this epic and visionary adventure!




Author: theloreseries

Reader and writer of the extraordinary.

One thought on “Reading Order Summary :)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: