ARCANA’S 4-in-1

If you prefer having a series all in one place, then the LORE OF ARCANA OMNIBUS EDITION is for you!

All four books – The Infinity Mantle, The Kinfire Tree, The Drowned Throne and The Dragon Circle – have been collated into this omnibus without the frills and extras. Pure story! AND it costs less than buying the four volumes separately. FREE to read if you have a KindleUnlimited subscription 🙂

Lore of Arcana Omnibus cover sml