ARCANA’S 4-in-1

If you prefer having a series all in one place, then the LORE OF ARCANA OMNIBUS EDITION is for you!

All four books – The Infinity Mantle, The Kinfire Tree, The Drowned Throne and The Dragon Circle – have been collated into this omnibus without the frills and extras. Pure story! AND it costs less than buying the four volumes separately. FREE to read if you have a KindleUnlimited subscription šŸ™‚

Lore of Arcana Omnibus cover sml



Author: theloreseries

Reader and writer of the extraordinary.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: